People

Malin Belfrage
malin@tvark.se
Architect
 
Johannes Brattgård
johannes@tvark.se
Architect
 
Carmen Izquierdo
carmen@tvark.se
Architect
 
Konrad Krupinski
konrad@tvark.se
Architect
 
Ryan McGaffney
ryan@tvark.se
Intern
 
Mårten Nettelbladt
marten@tvark.se
Architect
 
Mia Nygren
mia@tvark.se
Architect
 
Johanna Redell
johanna@tvark.se
Architect
 
Mariano Tellechea
mariano@tvark.se
Architect
 
Bolle Tham
bolle@tvark.se
Architect
Founding partner
 
Jonas Tjäder
jonas@tvark.se
Architect
 
Martin Videgård
martin@tvark.se
Architect
Founding partner