Contact

 

Tham & Videgård Arkitekter
Blekingegatan 46, 116 62 Stockholm, Sweden
info@tvark.se
+46 (0)8 702 00 46

 

Bolle Tham, Architect SAR/MSA, Founding partner
info@tvark.se

Martin Videgård, Architect SAR/MSA, Founding partner
info@tvark.se

Mikael Stenqvist, Architect SAR/MSA, Office manager
mikael@tvark.se

Axel Theman, Architect MAA
axel@tvark.se

Gustaf Fellenius, Architect SAR/MSA
gustaf@tvark.se

Hannes Karlsson, Architect MSA
hannes@tvark.se

Ibb Berglund, Architect SAR/MSA
ibb@tvark.se

Joacim Wahlström, Architect SAR/MSA
joacim@tvark.se

Jonas Tjäder, Architect SAR/MSA
jonas@tvark.se

Linda Högberg Andersson, Architect MSA
linda@tvark.se

Mårten Nettelbladt, Architect SAR/MSA
marten@tvark.se

Oskar Lundahl, Architect SAR/MAA
oskar@tvark.se

Rebecca Edwards Mannheimer, Architect SAR/MSA
rebecca@tvark.se

Stina Johansson, Architect SAR/MSA
stina@tvark.se

Samuel Vilson, Architect MSA
samuel@tvark.se

Wilhelm Falk, Architect MSA
wilhelm@tvark.se

Minjee Kim, Architect, Intern
minjee@tvark.se

 

 

Press enquiries
press@tvark.se

Employment/internship
Send your portfolio (PDF max 10MB) and CV to: apply@tvark.se
Please write in the subject line if you are applying for an intership or a full-time position.

Karta TVH_svv_800x600