Contact

 

Tham & Videgård Arkitekter
Blekingegatan 46, 116 62 Stockholm, Sweden
info@tvark.se
+46 (0)8 702 00 46

 

Bolle Tham, Architect SAR/MSA, Founding partner
info@tvark.se

Martin Videgård, Architect SAR/MSA, Founding partner
info@tvark.se

Mikael Stenqvist, Architect SAR/MSA, Office manager
mikael@tvark.se
08-501 293 67

Gustaf Fellenius, Architect SAR/MSA
gustaf@tvark.se

Ibb Berglund, Architect SAR/MSA
ibb@tvark.se
08-501 293 63

Joacim Wahlström, Architect SAR/MSA
joacim@tvark.se
08-501 293 66

Johannes Brattgård, Architect MSA
johannes@tvark.se
08-501 293 71

Jonas Tjäder, Architect SAR/MSA
jonas@tvark.se
08-501 293 72

Linda Högberg Andersson, Architect MSA
linda@tvark.se
08-501 293 73

Mia Nygren, Architect SAR/MSA
mia@tvark.se
08-501 293 68

Mårten Nettelbladt, Architect SAR/MSA
marten@tvark.se
08-501 293 64

Stina Johansson, Architect SAR/MSA
stina@tvark.se
08-501 293 65

Samuel Vilson, Architect MSA
samuel@tvark.se

Wilhelm Falk, Architect MSA
wilhelm@tvark.se

Nadia Malekianpour, Architect, Intern
nadia@tvark.se

 

 

Press enquiries
press@tvark.se

Employment/internship
Send your portfolio (PDF max 10MB) and CV to: apply@tvark.se
Please write in the subject line if you are applying for an intership or a full-time position.

Karta TVH_svv_800x600