Contact

 

Tham & Videgård Arkitekter
Blekingegatan 46, 116 62 Stockholm, Sweden
info@tvark.se
+46 (0)8 702 00 46

 

Bolle Tham, Founding partner
info@tvark.se

Martin Videgård, Founding partner
info@tvark.se

Mikael Stenqvist, Office manager
mikael@tvark.se
08-501 293 67

 

Gustav Fellenius
gustav@tvark.se

Ibb Berglund
ibb@tvark.se
08-501 293 63

Joacim Wahlström
joacim@tvark.se
08-501 293 66

Johannes Brattgård
johannes@tvark.se
08-501 293 71

Jonas Tjäder
jonas@tvark.se
08-501 293 72

Linda Högberg Andersson
linda@tvark.se
08-501 293 73

Mia Nygren
mia@tvark.se
08-501 293 68

Mårten Nettelbladt
marten@tvark.se
08-501 293 64

Stina Johansson
stina@tvark.se
08-501 293 65

 

Nadia Malekianpour, Intern
nadia@tvark.se

 

Press enquiries
press@tvark.se

Employment/internship
Send your portfolio (PDF max 10MB) and CV to: apply@tvark.se
Please write in the subject line if you are applying for an intership or a full-time position.

Karta TVH_svv_800x600